Executive Team
Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Spicknall Director (813) 794-2739 sspickna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Young Senior Program Manager (813) 794-2435 tyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ashley Jones Program Mgr Team Development (813) 794-2438 asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patriece Davis Program Mgr Operations (813) 794-2281 psdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amanda Fox Program Mgr Nutrition (813) 794-2183 alfox@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sylvia Leeb Program Mgr Finance (813) 794-2281 sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sandra Lambert-Dix Technology Svc Analyst (813) 794-2195 sdix@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Team Development
Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Jones Program Mgr Team Development (813) 794-2438 asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aimee Starkey Specialist of Staffing / HR (813) 794-2439 anstarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Pawelek Specialist of Team Development (813) 794-2403 spawelek@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jill Beaudrie Specialist of Team Development jbeaudri@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Operations Team
Name Title Phone Email
Patriece Davis Program Mgr Operations (813) 794-2436 psdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBD Specialist of Operations (813) 794-2439

 

Nutrition Team
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Fox Program Mgr Nutrition (813) 794-2183 alfox@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Gosney Specialist of Nutrition (813) 794-2379 tgosney@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBD Specialist of Nutrition (813) 794-2059
Renae Artlip Specialist of Nutrition (813) 794-2035 rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Finance Team
Name Title Phone Email
Sylvia Leeb Program Mgr Finance (813) 794-2281 sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Maureen Cerreta Specialist of Finance (813) 794-2437 dcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michele Weibley Specialist of Finance mweibley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Karen Kimble Specialist of Facilities & Equipment (813) 794-2443 kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBD Specialist of Finance

 

School Support Team
Name Title Phone Email
TBD Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2951
Kimmie Frier Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2189 kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cindy Norvell Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2512 cnorvell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pam Patrick Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2917 ppatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Gimena Specialist of School Support (813) 794- jgimena@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Technology Team
Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Lambert-Dix Technology Services Analyst (813) 794-2195 sdix@pasco.k12.fl.us
Billy Wade Technology Services Specialist (813) 794-2015 bwade@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wyatt Gude Technology Services Specialist (813) 794-2089 wgude@pasco.k12.fl.us
TBD Technology Services Specialist

 

Translate »