Executive Team
Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Spicknall Director (813) 794-2739 sspickna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sylvia Leeb Senior Program Manager (813) 794-2435 sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Keirsten Kirschbaum Program Mgr Team Development (813) 794-2438 kkirschb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Young Program Mgr Operations (813) 794-2281 legarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amanda Musick Program Mgr Nutrition (813) 794-2183 amusick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lezly Garcia Program Mgr Finance (813) 794-2281 legarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sandra Lambert-Dix Technology Svc Analyst (813) 794-2195 sdix@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nutrition Team
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Musick Program Mgr Nutrition (813) 794-2183 amusick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Gosney Specialst of Nutirition (813) 794-2379 tgosney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ashley Jones Specialst of Nutirition (813) 794-2059 asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Pawelek Specialst of Quality Assurance (813) 794-2536 spawelek@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Norris Specialst of Culinary Operations (813) 794-2412 jenorris @pasco.k12.fl.us
Renae Artlip Senior Associate Nutrition (813) 794-2035 rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us
Melissa McKenzie Associate Nutrition / Marketing (813) 794-2034 rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us
Finance Team
Name Title Phone Email
Lezly Garcia Program Mgr Finance (813) 794-2281 legarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Megan Sexton Specialist of Finance (813) 794-2480 msextonk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Maureen Cerreta Specialst of Finance (813) 794-2437 dcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us
Karen Kimble Specialist of Facilities & Equipment (813) 794-2443 kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jill Beaudrie Specialist of Payroll (813) 794-2060 jbeaudri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joanann Aldi Associate Finance (813) 794-2440 jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Staffing Team
Name Title Phone Email
Aimee Starkey Specialist Staffing / HR (813) 794-2439 anstarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michelle Weibley Specialist of Team Development (813) 794-2403 mweibley@pasco.k12.fl.us
School Support Team
Name Title Phone Email
Christine Banks Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2951 cbanks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kimmie Frier Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2189 kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cindy Norvell Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2512 cnorvell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pam Patrick Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2917 ppatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joanann Aldi Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2440 jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Technology Team
Name Title Phone Email
Billy Wade Technology Services Specialist (813) 794-2015 bwade@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nicholas Buman Technology Services Technician (813) 794-2645 nbuman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jakob Hurst Specialist of School Support (813) 794-2089 johurst@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate ยป