District Staff

Name Title Extension Email
 Joanann Aldi Associate Finance  813-794-2440 jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Jennifer Ferraiolo Senior Associate Finance  813-794-2740 jferraio@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Maureen Cerreta Specialist of Finance 813-794-2437 dcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Megan Sexton Specialist of Finance 813-794-2480 msextonk@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Sylvia Leeb Program Manager Finance 813-794-2281 sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
  Associate Nutrition 813-794-2023  
 Renae Artlip Senior Associate Nutrition 813-794-2035 rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Tiffany  Gosney Specialist of Nutrition Team  813-794-379​ tgosney@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Ashley Jones Specialist of Nutrition Team 813-794-2059 asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Amanda Musick Program Manager Nutrition 813-794-2183 amusick@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
 ​Michele Weibley​ Specialist of School Support 813-794-2511 mweibley@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Christine Banks Specialist of School Support 813-794-2951 mailto:cbanks@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Cindy Norvell Specialist of School Support 813-794-2512 cnorvell@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Marilyn Burgess Specialist of School Support 813-794-2917 mburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie ​Norris Specialist of Culinary Operations 813-794-2412 jenorris@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Suzanne Pawelek Specialist of Quality Assurance 813-794-2536 spawelek@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Sarah Wood Program Manager of Operations 813-794-2436 sawood@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
 Melissa McKenzie Associate Marketing 813-794-2034 mmckenzi@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
  Associate Team Development 813-794-2014  
 Mary Sabat-Tirado Associate Team Development 813-794-2087 msabatti@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Jill Beaudrie Specialist of Payroll 813-794-2060​ jbeaudri@pasco.k12.fl.us
 JoHannah Kolianos Specialist of Team Development 813-794-2403 jkoliano@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Keirsten Kirschbaum Program Mgr Team Development 813-794-2438 kkirschb@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
 Karen​ Kimble Specialist of Facilities/Equipment 813-794-2443 kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Jeff Hurst Vending Technician 813-794-2677 jhurst@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Rick  Kurtz Consultant  813-794-2474  
       
 Rey  Torres Technology Services Technician ​ 813-794-2089 rtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Romary Perez Technology Services Technician  813-794-2015 rperez@pasco.k12.fl.us
 John Rice Technology Services Specialist 813-794-2645 Jrice@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Chris Contrabasso Technology Services Analyst 813-794-2195 ccontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us
       
 Johnathon  Sanchez​ BCE Student 813-794-2479  
 Aimee Starkey Senior Associate Administration 813-794-2439 anstarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Stephanie Spicknall Senior Program Manager 813-794-2739 sspickna@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Julie Hedine Director  813-794-2435 jhedine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »