Name Title Extension Email
 Joanann Aldi Associate Finance 813-794-2440 jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Senior Associate Finance 813-794-2740 jferraio@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Maureen Cerreta Specialist of Finance 813-794-2437 dcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Megan Sexton Specialist of Finance 813-794-2480 msextonk@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Lezly Garcia Program Manager Finance 813-794-2281 legarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Associate Nutrition 813-794-2023
 Renae Artlip Senior Associate Nutrition 813-794-2035 rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Tiffany  Gosney Specialist of Nutrition Team 813-794-2379​ tgosney@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Ashley Jones Specialist of Nutrition Team 813-794-2059 asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Amanda Musick Program Manager Nutrition 813-794-2183 amusick@pasco.k12.fl.us
 ​Michele Weibley​ Specialist of School Support 813-794-2511 mweibley@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Christine Banks Specialist of School Support 813-794-2951 mailto:cbanks@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Cindy Norvell Specialist of School Support 813-794-2512 cnorvell@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Pam Patrick Specialist of School Support 813-794-2917 mburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Kimberly Frier Specialist of School Support 813-794-2189 kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Julie ​Norris Specialist of Culinary Operations 813-794-2412 jenorris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Pawelek Specialist of Quality Assurance 813-794-2536 spawelek@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Tiffany Young Program Manager of Operations 813-794-2436 sawood@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Melissa McKenzie Associate Marketing 813-794-2034 mmckenzi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Associate Team Development 813-794-2014
 Mary Sabat-Tirado Associate Team Development 813-794-2087 msabatti@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Jill Beaudrie Specialist of Payroll 813-794-2060​ jbeaudri@pasco.k12.fl.us
 JoHannah Kolianos Specialist of Team Development 813-794-2403 jkoliano@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Keirsten Kirschbaum Program Mgr Team Development 813-794-2438 kkirschb@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Karen​ Kimble Specialist of Facilities/Equipment 813-794-2443 kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Jeff Hurst Vending Technician 813-794-2677 jhurst@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Rick  Kurtz Consultant 813-794-2474
 Nick Buman Technology Services Technician 813-794-42645 nbuman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Technology Services Technician ​ 813-794-2089 @pasco.k12.fl.us
 Romary Perez Technology Services Specialist 813-794-2015 rperez@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Chris Contrabasso Technology Services Analyst 813-794-2195 ccontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us
 ​ BCE Student 813-794-2479
 Aimee Starkey Senior Associate Administration 813-794-2439 anstarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Sylvia Leeb Senior Program Manager 813-794-2435 sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Stephanie Spicknall Director 813-794-2739 sspickna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »