The members of Pasco Schools’ Food and Nutrition Services Department are always happy to hear from you. We will always do our best to provide assistance in a professional and courteous manner.

First Name Last Name Position Phone  Email
Aimee Starkey Senior Associate Administration 813-794-2439 Anstarke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Johnathon Sanchez BCE Student 813-794-2479 Jnsanche@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Giselle Pullara Associate Marketing 813-794-2034 Gpullara@pasco.k12.fl.us
Megan  Evans Associate Nutrition 813-794-2023 Mevans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Renae Artlip Senior Associate Nutrition 813-794-2035 Rartlip@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany  Gosney Specialist of Nutrition Team 813-794-2379​ Tgosney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ashley Jones Specialist of Nutrition Team 813-794-2059 Asjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amanda Musick Program Manager Nutrition 813-794-2183 Amusick@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Rick  Kurtz Consultant  813-794-2474 Rkurtz@msn.com
         
Barry Burgess Specialist of Facilities/Equipment 813-794-2443 Bburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joanann Aldi Associate Finance  813-794-2440 Jaldi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Ferraiolo Senior Associate Finance  813-794-2740 Jferraio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Maureen Cerreta Specialist of Finance 813-794-2437 Dcerreta@pasco.k12.fl.us
Megan Sexton Specialist of Finance 813-794-2480 Msextonk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sylvia Leeb Program Manager Finance 813-794-2281 Sleeb@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Katie Wright Specialist of Payroll 813-794-2060 Kmwright@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mary Sabat-Tirado Associate Team Development 813-794-2087 Msabatti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tara Carrion Associate Team Development 813-794-2014 Tcarrion@pasco.k12.fl.us
JoHannah Kolianos Specialist of Team Development 813-794-2403 Jkoliano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Keirsten Kirschbaum Program Mgr Team Development 813-794-2438 Kkirschb@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Cindy Norvell Specialist of School Support 813-794-2512 Cnorvell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Norris Specialist of School Support 813-794-2412 Jenorris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Karen Kimble Specialist of School Support 813-794-2511 Kkimble@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marilyn Burgess Specialist of School Support 813-794-2917 Mburgess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shawn Bull Specialist of Culinary Operations 813-794-2951 Sbull@pasco.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Pawelek Specialist of Quality Assurance 813-794-2536 Spawelek@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sarah Wood Program Manager of Operations 813-794-2436 Sawood@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Romary Perez Technology Services Technician  813-794-2015 Rperez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Paul Baker Technology Services Technician  813-794-2089 Pbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jorge Pejot Vending Technician 813-794-2677 Jpejot@pasco.k12.fl.us
John Rice Technology Services Specialist 813-794-2645 Jrice@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christopher Contrabasso Technology Services Analyst 813-794-2195 Ccontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us
Josh Nelson Supervisor of Information Services 813-794-2197 Jrnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
         
Stephanie Spicknall Senior Program Manager 813-794-2739 Sspickna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Hedine Director  813-794-2435 Jhedine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »