Current Meal Prices

Reduced Price Breakfast: $0.30
Reduced Price Lunch: $0.40

Full Price Breakfast

Elementary: $1.35
Secondary: $1.50
Charter K-8: $1.50
Charter High School: $1.60

Full Price Lunch

Elementary: $2.25
Secondary: $3.00
Charter K-8: $2.70
Charter High School: $3.25

*Charter school meal prices include the additional cost of packing and transporting meals to site

Contact Us

9 + 2 =


2015/2016 President Adam Van Hoesen (right) & President-Elect Tim Ellerman (left) at the Florida State School Nutrition Association Office in Tallahassee. 


President: Tim Ellerman

  • FNS Manager at Crews Lake Middle School  

President-Elect: Rosie Aiello

  • FNS Manager at J.W. Mitchell High School

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeanette Popp

  • FNS Manager at Hudson Elementary

Membership Chair: Donna Braxton

  • FNS Manager at Centennial Middle School 

Nutrition Chair: Sarah Wood

  • Nutrition & Wellness Specialist

Legislative Chair: Julie Hedine

  • FNS Director

Scholarships & Awards: Amanda Musick

  • Program Manager for Marketing & Grants

Chapter Reporter: Sue Zanatta

    • Senior Program Manager
Translate »