Name of School Manager Email
Anclote Elementary Lisa Ciofalo lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anclote High Kathy Sparks ksparks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bayonet Point Middle Joe Lowery jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bexley Elementary Lisa Chapman lchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Calusa Elementary Gorana Jesic gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Centennial Elementary Elizabeth Huffman ehuffman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Centennial Middle Elizabeth Huffman ehuffman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Charles S. Rushe Middle Sheri DiBiasi sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chasco Middle Dallas DeVenny ddevenny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chester Taylor Elementary Lisa Browning lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Connerton Elementary Adelle Ahearn aahearn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cotee River Elementary Charlie Johnson chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crews Lake Middle Keith Klotch kklotch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cypress Creek Middle & High Patty Guld pguld@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cypress Elementary Laurel Hubbard lhubbard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Deer Park Elementary Miriam (Mindy) Varas-Johnson mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Denham Oaks Elementary Cathy Torti ctorti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Double Branch Elementary Robin Ladig rladig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dr. John Long Middle Sherry Malone slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fivay High Thomas Delfel tdelfel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fox Hollow Elementary Connie Guy cguy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gulf High Miriam (Mindy) Varas-Johnson mvarasjo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gulf Highlands Elementary Jennie Sutton jsutton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gulf Middle Charlie Johnson chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gulf Trace Elementary Sandra Saroukos ssarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gulfside Elementary Karen Ferro kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hudson High Sandi Sizemore ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hudson Middle Sandi Sizemore ssizemor@pasco.k12.fl.us
J.W. Mitchell High Rose Marie Aiello raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us
James Marlowe Elementary Terri Richards tlrichar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lacoochee Elementary Lisa Nyman lnyman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lake Myrtle Elementary Cathy Torti ctorti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Land O’Lakes High Josh Zappe jzappe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Longleaf Elementary Tina Bratcher tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mary Giella Elementary Dana Hawkins dghawkin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mittye P. Locke Elementary Lisa Ciofalo lciofalo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Moon Lake Elementary Julie Gimena jgimena@pasco.k12.fl.us
New River Elementary Robin Ladig rladig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Northwest Elementary Jan Santilli jpopp@pasco.k12.fl.us
Oakstead Elementary Sheri DiBiasi sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Odessa Elementary Linda Osuba losuba@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pasco Elementary Tina Pierola tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pasco High Kimberly Frier kfrier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pasco Middle Tina Pierola tfollick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Paul R. Smith Middle Karen Ferro kferro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pine View Elementary Crystal Hadley chadley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pine View Middle Crystal Hadley chadley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Quail Hollow Elementary Kathy Garvin kgarvin@pasco.k12.fl.us
R.B. Cox Elementary Amanda Hardy ahardy@pasco.k12.fl.us
R.B.Stewart Middle Alysha Cunningham acunning@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richey Elementary Joanne Lobalbo jlobalbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
River Ridge Middle/High Pam Midkiff pmidkiff@pasco.k12.fl.us
San Antonio Elementary Debbie Grodi dgrodi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sand Pine Elementary Robin Wachsman rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanders Memorial Elementary Josh Zappe jzappe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schrader Elementary Joe Lowery jlowery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seven Oaks Elementary Pam Patrick ppatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seven Springs Elementary Tina Bratcher tbratche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Seven Springs Middle Bonnie Ferriolo bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shady Hills Elementary Rovita Spalding rspaldin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sunlake High Amy Button abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sunray Elementary Helen Venezia hvenezia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thomas E.Weightman Middle Evelyn Babilonia ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Trinity Elementary Bonnie Ferriolo bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Trinity Oaks Elementary Rose Marie Aiello raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us
Veterans Elementary Pam Patrick ppatrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watergrass Elementary Evelyn Babilonia ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendell Krinn Technical High Gorana Jesic gjesic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wesley Chapel Elementary Grace Santiago @pasco.k12.fl.us
Wesley Chapel High Grace Santiago @pasco.k12.fl.us
West Zephyrhills Elementary Diane Quenneville dquennev@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wiregrass Elementary Sherry Malone

 slmalone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wiregrass Ranch High Robin Wachsman rwachsma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Woodland Elementary Debra Hauff lhoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zephyrhills High Rebecca Mastykarz rmastyka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Translate »