Team Captains

2019 Team Captains

 Dr. John Long Middle (JLMS) – Erik Carlson – ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wiregrass Ranch High (WRHS) -Greg Finkel – gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Wiregrass Elementary  (WRES) – Carey Thompson – cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Seven Oaks Elementary (SOES) – Mike Nellany – mnellany@pasco.k12.fl.us

Double Branch Elementary (DBES) – Joel Klauka – jklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wesley Chapel Elementary (WCES) –  Ashley Luna – jusmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Woodland Elementary (WES) – Amy Drury – adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wesley Chapel High (WCHS) – Tico Hernandez – ohernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sanders Memorial Elementary School (SMES) – Joel Holtry jholtry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connerton Elementary (COES) – Thea Wolkowicz – twolkwi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Veteran’s Elementary (VES) – Jordan Vaca – jovaca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bexley Elementary (BES) – Jenna Whiting – jwhiting@pasco.k12.fl.us

Raymond B. Stewart Middle (RBSMS) – Chris Loth cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Middle/High (CCMHS) – Justin Pelliccia – jpellicc@pasco.k12.fl.us