Team Captains

2018 Team Captains

 Dr. John Long Middle (JLMS) – Chris Loth – cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wiregrass Ranch High (WRHS) -Greg Finkel gfinkel@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Wiregrass Elementary School (WRES) – Carey Thompson cjthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Seven Oaks Elementary (SOES) – Mike Nellany – mnellany@pasco.k12.fl.us

Double Branch Elementary (DBES) – Joel Krauka – jklauka@pasco.k12.fl.us

Richey Elementary (RES) –  Spencer Arisman – sarisman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Woodland Elementary (WES) – Amy Drury – adrury@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wesley Chapel High (WCHS) – Tico Hernandez – ohernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sanders Memorial Elementary School (SMES) – Joel Holtry jholtry@pasco.k12.fl.us

Connerton Elementary (COES) – Sarah Thayer sthayer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Veteran’s Elementary (VES) – Steven Bodi sbodi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bexley Elementary (BES) – Jenna Whiting jwhiting@pasco.k12.fl.us