Schools that operate as a Provision 2 site offer free breakfast to all students at no charge.  The following is a list of schools participating in Provision 2 during the 2020 – 2021 school year. The Food & Nutrition Services Department determines which schools are eligible for Provision 2 status.

Achieve Center of Pasco

Anclote Elementary

Anclote High

Athenian Academy


Bayonet Point Middle

Calusa Elementary

Centennial Elementary

Centennial Middle

Chaco Elementary

Chasco Middle

Chester W. Taylor Elementary

Cotee River Elementary

Crews Lakes Middle

Cypress Elementary

Fivay High

Fox Hollow Elementary

Gulf High

Gulf Highlands Elementary

Gulf Middle

Gulf Trace Elementary

Gulfside Elementary

H. Schwettman

Hudson High

Hudson Middle

James Irvin

Lacoochee Elementary

Learning Lodge Academy

M.P. Locke Elementary


Marlowe Elementary

Mary Giella Elementary

Moon Lake Elementary

Northwest Elementary

P.R. Smith Middle

Pasco Elementary

Pasco High

Pasco Middle

R.B. Cox Elementary

R.B. Stewart Middle

Richey Elementary

San Antonio Elementary

Schrader Elementary

Seven Springs Elementary

Sunray Elementary

West Zephyrhills Elementary

Woodland Elementary

Zephyrhills High





Translate »