Band Camp Info and Stay Connected!

Band Camp Info and Stay Connected!

Students and Parents,
All of this information was given out at mini-camp with a letter that your student should have brought home. In case it never made it to you here are all of the events/dates for the 2018-19 marching band season.

Band Camp
Monday July 23-Thursday July 26; 9am-3pm each day
Monday July 30-Friday August 3; 9am-3pm each day

Friends and Family Performance
Friday August 3 at 5:30pm; LOLHS Band Room and Stadium

Marching Band Rehearsals
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3pm-6pm

Football Game Performances
Friday August 31 at 7:30pm; Home vs. Anclote HS
Friday September 14 at 7:30pm; Home vs Sunlake HS
Friday September 21 at 7:30pm; Home vs. Cypress Creek MS/HS
Friday October 12 at 7:30pm; Home vs. Springstead HS
Friday October 26 at 7:30pm; Away at JW Mitchell HS
Either Friday October 19 OR Friday November 2; details to come

Marching Festivals
Saturday October 13; Lion’s Pride at King HS (Tampa)
Saturday October 27; FMBC Regional at Wiregrass Ranch HS (Wesley Chapel)
Saturday November 3; Marching MPA at River Ridge HS (New Port Richey)

Optional Non-Football/Festival Events
Saturday September 15; All State Band auditions at Stewart MS (Zephyrhills)
Saturday September 22; USF HOT Day (University of South Florida and Raymond James Stadium)

 

Also join our REMIND texting app to help stay up to date!

Text the code starting with “@” to 81010.

Band – @lolband18
Chorus – @lolchoir18

Comments are closed.