Shark Battalion Leadership for school year 2018-2019

Battalion Commander:  C/CPT Sydney M. Wilson

Battalion Command Sergeant Major:   C/1SG David A. Howard  

Congratulation to both cadets and good luck next year serving in these very important leadership positions.  The complete list of staff and leaders for next year will be complete by the first week of May and announced NLT on JROTC Awards Ceremony (16 May 2018).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.